Contact Us

 

Tapley Insurance Agency, Inc.
300 York Street
P.O. Box 808
York, ME 03909
Phone: (207)363-7894
Fax: (207)363-4794
 

 

Tapley employee and email addresses:
Christine Huntress, Account Executive and Office Manager – chuntress@tapleyagency.com
Savannah J. Tapley, AAI, Account Executive – stapley@tapleagency.com
Tim Klajbor, Commercial Lines Account Manager – tklajbor@tapleyagency.com
Lisa Ann Leary, Commercial Lines Account Manager – lleary@tapleyagency.com
Tanya Gosselin, Personal and Commercial Lines Account Manager – tgosselin@tapleyagency.com
Denise Paisley, Assistant Commercial Lines Account Manager – dpaisley@tapleyagency.com
Michael Mandravelis, Agent – mmandravelis@tapleyagency.com
Wendy Tapley, CIC – wtapley@tapleyagency.com